7 responses to “Rock ‘n’ Rollercoaster

  1. So excited for you, Kylie- and certain that this experience serving and loving others will be incredible! God has equipped you well and I have been blessed by your example of following his calling. Many blessings and much joy to you!

  2. I am so excited for you Kylie! It is hard to believe you are the same girl I first met back in middle school youth group! I know God has some big plans for you and will bless you and those around you richly!

  3. We are all praying for you as you transition into this new and exciting phase in your life. We are also lifting up those family and friends who will be missing you. So proud of your decision to go and serve. God bless you.

  4. I love your words to describe this adventure. My “mommy’s heart” is aching to see you jump out so far, but at the same tme, the keeper of my heart continues to whisper in my ear that this is ALL HIS! I love that, Kylie. WE are all His and IT is all His! He’s got this!!
    I (our entire family) will continue to be praying for you. Keep us in the loop of your happenings there in Kenya.
    I love You.

  5. I’ve never experienced the ride Rock ‘n’ RollerCoaster – but I can feel that angst just through your description. I am filled with anticipation of the wonderful adventure you are about to take with Jesus (right there beside you)! Kylie, you are a faithful and obedient servant and I know you will use the gifts our God has given you to bless and care for so many. I will be praying for you…oh, and I promise to take good care of Fritz when he’s with me – we’ll pray for you together, he likes that 🙂 Looking forward to hearing more of what God is doing in Kenya and in your life.
    Lots ‘n Lots of Love,

  6. God speed, Kylie, and a reminder of His promise — “See, I have written your name on the palms of my hands; …” (Isa. 49:16)
    love you,
    Aunt Mary

Leave a Reply

